Untitled

My time so far at Tisch with their Summer High School Prgram has been amazing. I’ve already learned so much and has grown as an artist. I feel that this program has really opened my eyes to the different types and styles of photography.

In class everyone is getting ready for the final show! Its so exciting but also nerve racking, we are all so busy, the work will pay off though. Can’t wait until the 9th!ImageAn image that u=I’m working on for my final project.

 

-Roger Freeman

Leave a Reply

