Brooklyn Bridge Light Painting By Jace Knie

_26A1496Credit to Artist: Jace Knie

This program gave me a strong fundamental skill level, educating me about my camera settings and allowing me to experiment with my work in one of the greatest cities on earth. I learned about long exposures, allowing the camera to capture a large amount of light. I made this image of the Brooklyn Bridge, the light you see traveling across the water is actually a boat that appears blurred to the long exposure technique I learned. To visit the Brooklyn Bridge: http://www.nyc.gov/html/dot/html/infrastructure/brooklyn-bridge.shtml

Leave a Reply

